The Punisher War Zone Trailer


Everyone that reads this blog knows that I love me some gun toting, bear punching, mafioso killing, bullet spitting Frank Castle.  Some aspects of the trailer make the new movie look good. Still unsure, but willing to give it a shot. 

The link to the movie is here.

 

Posted on June 13, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Thank you so much for that link! wooo!

  2. That is one resilient franchise, to have survived two false starts so far.

  3. Third time is the charm?

    I’ve heard good things about Ray Stevenson (who plays F. Castle this time around) so I’m a little hopeful..

  4. I saw this a few days ago and I am torn. I mean, it looks way too Direct to video.

Leave a Reply

