There are two choices in life: give up or fight like hell.

I choose to fight like hell.

I choose to fight this dry posting patch with everything I have cause that’s how I roll. Honestly, it’s driving me N-U-T-S!

Really. Well, unless I want to talk about my other kind of writing. Nyah. Not right now, anyway.

Anyway, if my reader has questions he’d like to ask me, go ahead. I desperately need some material. Hell, I’ll even do memes.

*sigh*

Oh, I’m losing weight. That’s a good thing?  Not according to my baggy clothes….

 

 

Posted on March 18, 2009, in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I find I’m posting more in the last week or so. It’s been a long time since I had a subject I wanted to blog about. I think it cycles around, hope your muse is kind to you 🙂

Leave a Reply

