Desperation claws at my heart
Fights grow stronger
Fears ignite the tense air

The roomie and I are fighting. A lot.
I’ve been stressed and that tends to make me bitch.

A LOT.

Money problems are evil.

Plus, things are heating up with the boyfriend.  Ahh.  A real boyfriend.

Feels good to say.  It just means I’m moving forward with my life and breaking out
of a vicious circle.

Posted on January 6, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey that’s awesome. Sorry to hear about the roomie fighting. Happy to hear about possible luck in love. I hope the former fizzles soon and the latter is here to stay.

Leave a Reply

