I got in trouble at work for blogging, by that I mean that I got in deep doo doo for blogging at all . I do it on my own time and dime…on my own equipment.  I DO NOT DO IT ON MY WORK TIME OR COMPUTER AT ALL.  But still, someone ratted me out.  It’s happened before, which is why I left blogger.

I will never befriend another co-worker on FB anymore.  I plan on living as anonymous a life as I can online from now on, except for FB.

Posted on May 11, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. That sucks Val. I know that people are sensitive and all that, but what we do on our own time, especially if it is nothing more harmful than sharing our opinions, should not be held against us at work. It’s not like you were stealing and divulging super top secret information.
    I am truly appalled that this happened to you.

Leave a Reply

